HNPS2022

HNPS2022_header_logo_right

ABOUT

HNPS2022 will be held on June 3-4, 2022, in Ioannina

DEADLINE FOR ABSTRACT SUBMISSION

April 4, 2022

HNPS2022 POSTER

BOOK OF ABSTRACTS

Accomodation

Accommodation in Ioannina should be arranged by the participants. Some hotels that have easy access (bus, taxi, car) to the University Campus and offer reasonable prices will be announced shortly. Reservations should be made through a direct booking. Additionally, six (6), free of cost, double rooms are provided for students at the Stavros Niarchos Dormitory, situated outside the University Campus. For information regarding accommodation, please contact Zina Eleme (T: +30 26510 08552) or the Organizing Committee.
NoNameAffiliationEmail
1BETSOU ChrysoulaAristotle University of Thessalonikichbetsou@physics.auth.gr
2IOANNIDOU EleftheriaAristotle University of Thessalonikieleioann@physics.auth.gr
3PAPOULIAS DimitriosNational and Kapodistrian University of Athensdk.papoulias@gmail.com
4STOULOS StylianosAristotle University of Thessalonikistoulos@auth.gr
5KALFAS ConstantineNCSR Demokritoskalfas@inp.demokritos.gr
6MOUSTAKIDIS CharalamposAristotle University of Thessalonikimoustaki@auth.gr
7BENIS EmmanouilUniversity of Ioanninambenis@uoi.gr
8GAITANOS TheodorosAristotle University of Thessalonikitgaitano@auth.gr
9NANOS StefanosUniversity of Ioanninas.nanos@uoi.gr
10SATRAZANI MagdaUniversity of Liverpoolm.satrazani@liverpool.ac.uk
11PEGIOUDI Maria MyrtoAristotle University of Thessalonikimariamyrto@hotmail.gr
12GKATIS GeorgiosCEA/National Technical University of Athensgeorgios.gkatis@cea.fr
13TAIMPIRI EvangeliaNational Technical University of Athensevagelia43@gmail.com
14ZIAGKOVA AnastasiaNational Technical University of Athensziagkova_an@mail.ntua.gr
15PATAS StavrosNational Technical University of Athensstavros_pat@hotmail.com
16PROUNTZOS NikolaosNational Technical University of Athensnikosprountzos7@gmail.com
17PAPACHRISTODOULOU ChristinaUniversity of Ioanninaxpapaxri@uoi.gr
18ANAGNOSTOPOULOU VasilikiNCSR Demokritos/National Technical University of Athensvillie.anagnostopoulou@gmail.com
19PAPAVASILEIOU TheodoraUniversity of Western Macedoniatheodora836@gmail.com
20KOULOURIS StergiosNational and Kapodistrian University of Athensstekoul@chem.uoa.gr
21FASOULA OlgaNational and Kapodistrian University of Athensolgafas@chem.uoa.gr
22MERTZIMEKIS Theo J.National and Kapodistrian University of Athenstmertzi@phys.uoa.gr
23KOLIOGIANNIS PolychronisAristotle University of Thessalonikipkoliogi@auth.gr
24VIKIARIS MichaelAristotle University of Thessalonikimvikiari@auth.gr
25FRANTZIS ChristoforosNational Technical University of Athenscfrantzis22@gmail.com
26EFSTATHIOU MargaritaNational and Kapodistrian University of Athensmarga19993@gmail.com
27KOPANOS Sotirios AlexandrosNational Technical University of Athenss.kopanos96@gmail.com
28CHASAPOGLOU SotiriosNational Technical University of Athenssotirischasapoglou@mail.ntua.gr
29KOKKORIS MichaelNational Technical University of Athensmkokkori55@gmail.com
30KYRITSIS NikolaosNational Technical University of Athensnikolaos.kyritsis8@gmail.com
31ELEME ZinoviaUniversity of Ioanninazinovia.eleme@cern.ch
32KROTSCHEK EckhardUniversity of Buffalo-USAeckhardk@buffalo.edu
33KALAMARA AntigoniNCSR Demokritosantigonikalamara@gmail.com
34LASKOS-PATKOS PavlosAristotle University of Thessalonikiplaskos@physics.auth.gr
35KAPERONI KalliopiNational Technical University of Athensk.kaperoni@gmail.com
36MILIONI AnastasiaNational Technical University of Athens/NCSR Demokritosanastasia.milione@gmail.com
37STAMATOPOULOS ThanosLos Alamos National Laboratoryathanasios.stamatopoulos@lanl.gov
38KOTSOVOLOU AnastasiaNational Technical University of Athenskotsovolouanastasia@gmail.com
39CHOROZIDOU ArseniaAristotle University of Thessalonikiachoro@auth.gr
40AXIOTIS MichailNCSR Demokritosaxiotis@inp.demokritos.gr
41TAIGANIDIS PantelisAristotle University of Thessalonikiptaigani@physics.auth.gr
42NTALLA EleniNCSR Demokritosdalla@ipta.demokritos.gr
43VASILOPOULOU TheodoraNCSR Demokritosdora@ipta.demokritos.gr
44VASILEIOU PolytimosNational and Kapodistrian University of Athenspolvasil@phys.uoa.gr
45STAMATELATOS IonNCSR Demokritosion@ipta.demokritos.gr
46KANAKIS-PEGIOS AlkiviadisAristotle University of Thessalonikialkanaki@auth.gr
47CHATZIKOS VasileiosNCSR Demokritosv.chatzikos@ipta.demokritos.gr
48PAPPA FilotheiHellenic Centre for Marine Researchfkpappa@hcmr.gr
49STAMATI Maria-ElissoUniversity of Ioanninamaria-elisso.stamati@cern.ch
50PEOVITI MariaUniversity of Ioanninamarpeoviti@gmail.com
51GOULA StylianiUniversity of Ioanninastyliani.goula@cern.ch
52NICOLIS NikolaosUniversity of Ioanninannicolis@uoi.gr
53MITSI EleniNCSR Demokritos/National Technical University of Athenselmitsi@ipta.demokritos.gr
54ANDRIKOPOULOS ChristosNational Kapodistrian University of Athenschris.andrik@yahoo.com
55IOANNIDOU AlexandraAristotle University of Thessalonikianta@physics.auth.gr
56ASLANOGLOU XenophonUniversity of Ioanninaxaslanog@uoi.gr
57STAMOULIS KonstantinosUniversity of Ioanninakstamoul@uoi.gr
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Optio, neque qui velit. Magni dolorum quidem ipsam eligendi, totam, facilis laudantium cum accusamus ullam voluptatibus commodi numquam, error, est. Ea, consequatur.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Optio, neque qui velit. Magni dolorum quidem ipsam eligendi, totam, facilis laudantium cum accusamus ullam voluptatibus commodi numquam, error, est. Ea, consequatur.

HNPS2022 will be held on June 3-4, 2022, in Ioannina

Deadline: April 4, 2022